To do in Lappland - 40 matches

Activity Date Price
1 4 Days Aurora Adventure on Svalbard Activities Map Sat 20 Oct 2018 -
Thu 31 Jan 2019
2 Airport Express Bus Activities Map Sat 20 Oct 2018 -
Sun 31 Mar 2019
3 Aurora Exclusive Minibus (5-15 people) Winter activities Map Sat 20 Oct 2018 -
Wed 10 Apr 2019
4 Aurora Exclusive VIP Car (1-4 people) Activities Map Sat 20 Oct 2018 -
Mon 15 Apr 2019
5 Aurora Safari Base Stations Northern lights, Winter activities Map Sat 20 Oct 2018 -
Sun 31 Mar 2019
6 Aurora Safari Minibus Activities Map Sat 20 Oct 2018 -
Wed 10 Apr 2019
7 Best Kept Secret: Scenery & Activities Activities Map Sat 20 Oct 2018 -
Thu 18 Apr 2019
8 Cable Car & Meal Ticket Activities Map Sat 20 Oct 2018 -
Tue 31 Dec 2019
9 Cable Car return ticket Activities Map Sat 20 Oct 2018 -
Mon 31 Dec 2018
10 Coastal Wildlife Safari by RIB Activities Map Sat 20 Oct 2018 -
Sun 31 Mar 2019
11 Polaria Activities Map Sat 20 Oct 2018 -
Mon 31 Dec 2018
12 Northern Lights Sailing Activities Map Sun 21 Oct 2018 -
Fri 15 Mar 2019
13 Aurora Cruise Activities Map Fri 26 Oct 2018 -
Fri 12 Apr 2019
14 Photo & Northern Lights Work-Shop Activities Map Fri 26 Oct 2018 -
Wed 10 Apr 2019
15 Whale Safari & Fjord Cruise Activities Map Fri 26 Oct 2018 -
Sat 26 Jan 2019
16 Coastal Scenery and History Safari Activities Map Thu 01 Nov 2018
17 Guided Cross-Country Ski Trip in Tromsø Activities Map Thu 01 Nov 2018 -
Sun 31 Mar 2019
18 Guided Snowshoe Trip on Tromsø Island Activities Map Thu 01 Nov 2018 -
Sun 31 Mar 2019
19 Guided Snowshoeing Hill Hike on Kvaløya Activities Map Thu 01 Nov 2018 -
Sun 31 Mar 2019
20 Northern Lights & Reindeer Sleddding Activities Map Thu 01 Nov 2018 -
Sun 31 Mar 2019

Narrow your search

Text search
Area

Customer service

Terms and conditions

Phone: 0047 95303888

  • E-mail: info@tromsosafari.no

    Book with us

    • Book everything here!
    • Local knowledge, service and passion.
    • A better experience!