To do - 35 matches

Activity Date Price
1 Airport Express Bus Activities Map Thu 01 Jun 2017 -
Thu 31 May 2018
2 Polaria Activities Map Fri 01 Sep 2017 -
Mon 31 Dec 2018
3 Cable Car return ticket Activities Map Mon 01 Jan 2018 -
Mon 31 Dec 2018
4 Guided Snowshoe Trip (April) Activities Map Tue 24 Apr 2018 -
Tue 30 Apr 2019
5 Guided Cross-Country Ski Trip (April) Activities Map Wed 25 Apr 2018 -
Tue 30 Apr 2019
6 Reindeer Sledding & Sami Culture Activities Map Sun 29 Apr 2018 -
Sun 31 Mar 2019
7 Fjord Adventure by RIB Activities Map Tue 01 May 2018 -
Fri 19 Oct 2018
8 Fjord Cruise to Barentsburg Activities Map Thu 10 May 2018 -
Sun 23 Sep 2018
9 Sea Fishing Activities Map Tue 01 May 2018 -
Sat 15 Sep 2018
10 Midnight Sun Fjord Cruise Activities Map Tue 15 May 2018 -
Wed 15 Aug 2018
11 Midnight Sun Experience by RIB Activities Map Fri 18 May 2018 -
Tue 31 Jul 2018
12 Explore Tromsø by E-bike Activities Map Fri 01 Jun 2018 -
Sun 30 Sep 2018
13 Best Kept Secret: Midnight Sun Hike & Sami Culture Activities Map Mon 04 Jun 2018 -
Thu 12 Jul 2018
14 Fjord Cruise to Pyramiden Activities Map Thu 07 Jun 2018 -
Sun 23 Sep 2018
15 Photo & Northern Lights Work-Shop Activities Map Sat 01 Sep 2018 -
Wed 10 Apr 2019
16 Aurora Safari Minibus Activities Map Sat 01 Sep 2018 -
Wed 10 Apr 2019
17 Aurora Exclusive Minibus (5-15 people) Activities Map Sat 01 Sep 2018 -
Wed 10 Apr 2019
18 Aurora Exclusive VIP Car (1-4 people) Activities Map Sat 01 Sep 2018 -
Mon 15 Apr 2019
19 Best Kept Secret: Sami Culture, Scenery & Local Food Activities Map Thu 06 Sep 2018
20 Best Kept Secret: Scenery & Activities Activities Map Mon 15 Oct 2018 -
Sun 21 Apr 2019

Narrow your search

Text search

Customer service

Terms and conditions

Phone: 0047 95303888

  • E-mail: info@tromsosafari.no

    Book with us

    • Book everything here!
    • Local knowledge, service and passion.
    • A better experience!