To do - 39 matches

Activity Date Price
1 Snowmobile Safari Activities Map Sun 21 Jan 2018 -
Thu 05 Apr 2018
2 Guided Evening Snowshoe Trip Activities Map Fri 19 Jan 2018 -
Sat 31 Mar 2018
3 Best Kept Secret: Sami Culture, Scenery & Local Food Activities Map Fri 01 Jun 2018 -
Sun 30 Sep 2018
4 Sea Fishing Activities Map Tue 01 May 2018 -
Sat 15 Sep 2018
5 Guided Cross-Country Ski Trip - Ski Course Activities Map Wed 24 Jan 2018 -
Sat 31 Mar 2018
6 Coastal Wildlife Safari by RIB Activities Map Wed 24 Jan 2018 -
Sat 31 Mar 2018
7 Best Kept Secret: Midnight Sun Hike & Sami Culture Activities Map Fri 18 May 2018 -
Wed 25 Jul 2018
8 Aurora Safari Base Stations Activities Map Wed 10 Jan 2018 -
Sat 31 Mar 2018
9 Private Northern Lights Safari (max. 3 people) Activities Map Sun 21 Jan 2018 -
Thu 05 Apr 2018
10 Best Kept Secret: Aurora & Activities Activities Map Sun 28 Jan 2018 -
Thu 12 Apr 2018
11 Guided Snowshoe Trip (April) Activities Map Fri 05 Jan 2018 -
Mon 30 Apr 2018
12 Polaria Activities Map Fri 01 Sep 2017 -
Thu 01 Nov 2018
13 Private Northern Lights Safari (max. 15 people) Activities Map Wed 24 Jan 2018 -
Thu 05 Apr 2018
14 Guided Cross-Country Ski Trip (April) Activities Map Mon 01 Jan 2018 -
Mon 30 Apr 2018
15 Aurora Safari Minibus Activities Map Sat 20 Jan 2018 -
Thu 05 Apr 2018
16 Midnight Sun Experience by RIB Activities Map Fri 18 May 2018 -
Fri 31 Aug 2018
17 Northern Lights & Reindeer Sleddding Activities Map Sat 13 Jan 2018 -
Sun 15 Apr 2018
18 Introduction to Ski Touring - guided trip for beginners Activities Map Thu 01 Feb 2018 -
Mon 30 Apr 2018
19 Aurora Cruise Activities Map Sun 31 Dec 2017 -
Fri 23 Mar 2018
20 Fjord Adventure by RIB Activities Map Sun 01 Apr 2018 -
Fri 19 Oct 2018

Narrow your search

Text search

Customer service

Terms and conditions

Phone: 0047 95303888

  • E-mail: info@tromsosafari.no

    Book with us

    • Book everything here!
    • Local knowledge, service and passion.
    • A better experience!