To do in Arctic Europe - 49 matches

Activity Date Price
1 Airport Express Bus Activities Map Thu 20 Aug 2020 -
Wed 31 Mar 2021
fr. 110 NOK
2 Arctic Sailing Safari Activities Map Mon 19 Oct 2020 -
Wed 31 Mar 2021
fr. 1700 NOK
3 Aurora Dinner Cruise Activities Map Thu 15 Oct 2020 -
Wed 01 Jan 2025
fr. 1490 NOK
4 Cable Car Activities Map Thu 20 Aug 2020 -
Fri 31 Dec 2021
fr. 230 NOK
5 Cable Car with Norwegian Waffle and hot drink Activities Map Thu 01 Oct 2020 -
Wed 31 Mar 2021
fr. 310 NOK
6 Dog Sledding with Carts in Lyngen Activities Map Tue 01 Sep 2020 -
Tue 01 Dec 2020
fr. 1690 NOK
7 Eco Fjord Hiking/Fjord Hike & Tesla Experience Activities Map Fri 04 Sep 2020 -
Sat 31 Oct 2020
fr. 1300 NOK
8 Fjord Excursion by RIB Activities Map Mon 19 Oct 2020 -
Wed 31 Mar 2021
fr. 850 NOK
9 Magic Ice Activities Map Thu 20 Aug 2020 -
Thu 31 Dec 2020
10 Northern Lights Sailing Activities Map Sun 18 Oct 2020 -
Wed 31 Mar 2021
fr. 1400 NOK
11 Overnight Stay in Glass Igloo Activities Map Thu 15 Oct 2020 -
Wed 31 Mar 2021
fr. 3750 NOK
12 Polaria Activities Map Thu 20 Aug 2020 -
Thu 31 Dec 2020
13 Private Aurora Chase by Minivan Activities Map Thu 01 Oct 2020 -
Sat 10 Apr 2021
fr. 8900 NOK
14 Private Aurora Safari (1-4 people) Activities Map Tue 01 Sep 2020 -
Sat 10 Apr 2021
fr. 15500 NOK
15 Private Aurora Safari Minibus (5-15 people) Winter activities Map Tue 06 Oct 2020 -
Sat 10 Apr 2021
fr. 19500 NOK
16 Private Transfer Tromsø Airport - Tromsø City Cente Hotels Activities Map Thu 20 Aug 2020 -
Thu 15 Apr 2021
fr. 750 NOK
17 Private Transfer Tromsø City Centre Hotels - Tromsø Airport Activities Map Thu 20 Aug 2020 -
Thu 15 Apr 2021
fr. 480 NOK
18 Silent Whale Watching Activities Map Tue 01 Sep 2020 -
Wed 01 Jan 2025
fr. 1490 NOK
19 Tromsø Fjord & Wildlife Cruise Activities Map Thu 20 Aug 2020 -
Wed 01 Jan 2025
fr. 1190 NOK
20 Reindeer encounter Activities Map Sat 17 Oct 2020 -
Sun 25 Oct 2020
fr. 599 NOK

Narrow your search

Text search
Area

Customer service

Terms and conditions

Phone: 0047 95303888

  • E-mail: info@tromsosafari.no

    Book with us

    • Book everything here!
    • Local knowledge, service and passion.
    • A better experience!
    Build: 10/16/2020 11:36:22 AM, Host: online3core19, DB: o3.cbguide-7703.cbischannel-24094.v1 online3data04.db.citybreak.com:8080, Controller: ActivityResult, Action: simplelist