To do in Arctic Europe - 58 matches

Activity Date Price
1 Airport Express Bus Activities Map Fri 03 Jan 2020 -
Sun 29 Mar 2020
fr. 100 NOk
2 Arctic Fjord Sightseeing by Minibus Activities Map Sun 12 Jan 2020 -
Sun 15 Mar 2020
fr. 1200 NOK
3 Arctic Route Tromsø - Narvik - Tromsø 915 Arctic Route Map Fri 10 Jan 2020 -
Tue 31 Mar 2020
4 Arctic Route Tromsø - Lyngen - Tromsø 902 Arctic Route Map Fri 10 Jan 2020 -
Tue 31 Mar 2020
5 Arctic Sailing Safari Activities Map Sat 18 Jan 2020 -
Mon 15 Mar 2021
fr. 1700 NOK
6 Aurora Cruise Activities Map Fri 10 Jan 2020 -
Tue 14 Apr 2020
fr. 990 NOK
7 Aurora Safari Base Stations Northern lights Map Sat 18 Jan 2020 -
Tue 31 Mar 2020
fr. 1150 NOK
8 Aurora Safari Minibus Activities Map Fri 17 Jan 2020 -
Fri 10 Apr 2020
fr. 1595 NOK
9 Cable Car return ticket Activities Map Fri 03 Jan 2020 -
Thu 31 Dec 2020
fr. 210 NOK
10 Fjord Cruise & Cultural Heritage Activities Map Sun 19 Jan 2020 -
Sun 25 Oct 2020
fr. 1100 NOK
11 Fjord Cruise & Whale Safari Activities Map Wed 15 Jan 2020 -
Fri 31 Jan 2020
fr. 1395 NOK
12 Fjord Excursion by RIB Activities Map Sun 19 Jan 2020 -
Mon 15 Mar 2021
fr. 750 NOK
13 Guided Cross-Country Ski Trip in Tromsø Activities Map Sat 18 Jan 2020 -
Thu 30 Apr 2020
fr. 995 NOK
14 Guided Snowshoe Trip on Tromsø Island Activities Map Wed 15 Jan 2020 -
Tue 31 Mar 2020
fr. 795 NOK
15 Husky Safari Husky Map Sat 18 Jan 2020 -
Tue 31 Mar 2020
fr. 1795 NOK
16 Magic Ice Activities Map Thu 19 Sep 2019 -
Thu 31 Dec 2020
17 Northern Light Cuisine Cruise Activities Map Thu 26 Dec 2019 -
Wed 31 Mar 2021
fr. 1490 NOK
18 Northern Lights & Reindeer Sledding Activities Map Wed 15 Jan 2020 -
Wed 31 Mar 2021
fr. 1695 NOK
19 Northern Lights Sailing Activities Map Fri 17 Jan 2020 -
Fri 13 Mar 2020
fr. 1400 NOK
20 Overnight Reindeer Sledding and Northern Lights (TL) Activities Map Wed 15 Jan 2020 -
Wed 31 Mar 2021
fr. 2800 NOK

Narrow your search

Text search
Area

Customer service

Terms and conditions

Phone: 0047 95303888

  • E-mail: info@tromsosafari.no

    Book with us

    • Book everything here!
    • Local knowledge, service and passion.
    • A better experience!
    Build: 1/13/2020 5:00:40 PM, Host: online3core18, DB: o3.cbguide-7703.cbischannel-24094 online3data03.db.citybreak.com:8080, Controller: ActivityResult, Action: simplelist