To do in Lappland - 49 matches

Activity Date Price
1 Best Kept Secret: Scenery & Activities Activities Map Mon 15 Oct 2018 -
Fri 19 Apr 2019
2 Aurora Safari Base Stations Northern lights, Winter activities Map Fri 19 Oct 2018 -
Sun 31 Mar 2019
3 Coastal Wildlife Safari by RIB Activities Map Sat 20 Oct 2018 -
Sun 31 Mar 2019
4 Northern Lights in the hidden fjords of Norway, 4 days Activities Map Tue 30 Oct 2018 -
Tue 26 Mar 2019
5 Aurora Cruise Activities Map Thu 01 Nov 2018 -
Sun 31 Mar 2019
6 Guided Cross-Country Ski Trip in Tromsø Activities Map Thu 01 Nov 2018 -
Sun 31 Mar 2019
7 Guided Snowshoe Trip on Tromsø Island Activities Map Thu 01 Nov 2018 -
Sun 31 Mar 2019
8 Guided Snowshoeing Hill Hike on Kvaløya Activities Map Thu 01 Nov 2018 -
Sun 31 Mar 2019
9 Northern Lights & Reindeer Sleddding Activities Map Thu 01 Nov 2018 -
Sun 31 Mar 2019
10 Overnight Reindeer Sledding and Northern Lights (TL) Activities Map Thu 01 Nov 2018 -
Sun 31 Mar 2019
11 Reindeer Sledding & Sami Culture Activities Map Thu 01 Nov 2018 -
Sun 31 Mar 2019
12 Sami Experience with reindeer feeding - Tromsø Lapland Activities Map Thu 01 Nov 2018 -
Sun 31 Mar 2019
13 Whale Safari & Fjord Cruise Activities Map Thu 01 Nov 2018 -
Fri 25 Jan 2019
14 Northern Lights in the hidden fjords of Norway, 5 days Activities Map Fri 02 Nov 2018 -
Fri 29 Mar 2019
15 Sami Reindeer Camp Dinner Activities Map Thu 15 Nov 2018 -
Sun 14 Apr 2019
16 Sami Reindeer Experience Activities Map Thu 15 Nov 2018 -
Sun 14 Apr 2019
17 Sami Reindeer Feeding Activities Map Thu 15 Nov 2018 -
Sun 14 Apr 2019
18 Evening Snowshoe Trip with a Campfire Activities Map Sat 01 Dec 2018 -
Sun 31 Mar 2019
19 Hop On Hop Off Bus Tromsø Activities Map Sat 01 Dec 2018 -
Sun 31 Mar 2019
20 Husky Safari Winter activities, Husky Map Sat 01 Dec 2018 -
Fri 12 Apr 2019

Narrow your search

Text search
Area

Customer service

Terms and conditions

Phone: 0047 95303888

  • E-mail: info@tromsosafari.no

    Book with us

    • Book everything here!
    • Local knowledge, service and passion.
    • A better experience!