To do in Lappland - 40 matches

Activity Date Price
1 Reindeer Sledding & Sami Culture Activities Map Thu 01 Nov 2018 -
Tue 30 Apr 2019
2 Sami Experience with reindeer feeding - Tromsø Lapland Activities Map Thu 01 Nov 2018 -
Fri 08 Mar 2019
3 Overnight Reindeer Sledding and Northern Lights (TL) Activities Map Sat 03 Nov 2018 -
Sun 31 Mar 2019
4 Best Kept : Arctic Dome Stay Activities Map Sun 11 Nov 2018 -
Sun 28 Apr 2019
5 Sami Reindeer Camp Dinner Activities Map Thu 15 Nov 2018 -
Sun 14 Apr 2019
6 Sami Reindeer Experience Activities Map Thu 15 Nov 2018 -
Sun 14 Apr 2019
7 Sami Reindeer Feeding Activities Map Thu 15 Nov 2018 -
Sun 14 Apr 2019
8 Evening Snowshoe Trip with a Campfire Activities Map Sat 01 Dec 2018 -
Sun 31 Mar 2019
9 Husky Safari Winter activities, Husky Map Sat 01 Dec 2018 -
Fri 12 Apr 2019
10 Snowmobile Safari Activities Map Sat 01 Dec 2018 -
Sun 07 Apr 2019
11 Fjord Cruise Activities Map Fri 01 Feb 2019 -
Fri 12 Apr 2019
12 Introduction to Ski Touring - Guided trip for Alpine skiers Activities Map Fri 01 Feb 2019 -
Tue 30 Apr 2019
13 Best Kept Secret: Ice Fishing Activities Map Thu 07 Feb 2019
14 Guided Cross-Country Ski Trip (April) Activities Map Mon 01 Apr 2019 -
Tue 30 Apr 2019
15 Guided Snowshoe Trip (April) Activities Map Mon 01 Apr 2019 -
Tue 30 Apr 2019
16 Sea Fishing Activities Map Wed 01 May 2019 -
Sun 15 Sep 2019
17 Midnight Sun Fjord Cruise Activities Map Wed 15 May 2019 -
Thu 15 Aug 2019
18 Explore Tromsø by E-bike Activities Map Sat 01 Jun 2019 -
Mon 30 Sep 2019
Not bookable online Date Price
19 Midnight Sun Experience by RIB Activities Map
20 Sami Culture & Reindeer Feeding Activities Map

Narrow your search

Text search
Area

Customer service

Terms and conditions

Phone: 0047 95303888

  • E-mail: info@tromsosafari.no

    Book with us

    • Book everything here!
    • Local knowledge, service and passion.
    • A better experience!