To do - 35 matches

Activity Date Price
1 Best Kept : Arctic Dome Stay Activities Map Mon 15 Oct 2018 -
Tue 30 Apr 2019
2 Aurora Safari Base Stations Activities Map Fri 19 Oct 2018 -
Sun 31 Mar 2019
3 Guided Cross-Country Ski Trip in Tromsø Activities Map Thu 01 Nov 2018 -
Sun 31 Mar 2019
4 Guided Snowshoe Trip on Tromsø Island Activities Map Thu 01 Nov 2018 -
Sun 31 Mar 2019
5 Guided Snowshoeing Hill Hike on Kvaløya Activities Map Thu 01 Nov 2018 -
Sun 31 Mar 2019
6 Northern Lights & Reindeer Sleddding Activities Map Thu 01 Nov 2018 -
Sun 31 Mar 2019
7 Overnight Reindeer Sledding and Northern Lights (TL) Activities Map Thu 01 Nov 2018 -
Sun 31 Mar 2019
8 Husky Safari Activities Map Sat 01 Dec 2018 -
Fri 12 Apr 2019
9 Snowmobile Safari Activities Map Sat 01 Dec 2018 -
Sun 07 Apr 2019
10 Evening Snowshoe Trip with a Campfire Activities Map Sat 01 Dec 2018 -
Sun 31 Mar 2019
11 Best Kept Secret: Ice Fishing Activities Map Tue 15 Jan 2019 -
Sun 21 Apr 2019
12 Introduction to Ski Touring - Guided trip for Alpine skiers Activities Map Fri 01 Feb 2019 -
Tue 30 Apr 2019
Not bookable online Date Price
13 Sami Experience with reindeer feeding Activities Map
14 Coastal Scenery and History Safari Activities Map
15 Coastal Wildlife Safari by RIB Activities Map

Narrow your search

Text search

Customer service

Terms and conditions

Phone: 0047 95303888

  • E-mail: info@tromsosafari.no

    Book with us

    • Book everything here!
    • Local knowledge, service and passion.
    • A better experience!