To do in Arctic Europe - 55 matches

Activity Date Price
1 Best Kept Secret: Ice Fishing Activities Map Fri 17 Jan 2020 -
Tue 14 Apr 2020
fr. 1390 NOK
2 3 hours RIB Excursion to Beautiful Hella Activities Map Sat 01 Feb 2020 -
Wed 28 Oct 2020
fr. 900 NOK
3 Charter boat fishing 3 hours - Private trip Activities Map Fri 01 May 2020 -
Tue 15 Sep 2020
4 Charter boat fishing 5 hours - Private trip Activities Map Fri 01 May 2020 -
Tue 15 Sep 2020
5 Charter boat fishing 8 hours - Private trip Activities Map Fri 01 May 2020 -
Tue 15 Sep 2020
6 VIP fishing trip - Private trip Activities Map Fri 01 May 2020 -
Tue 15 Sep 2020
7 Midnight Sun Photo Safari by RIB-boat Activities Map Fri 15 May 2020 -
Fri 31 Jul 2020
fr. 1200 NOK
8 Midnight sun fjord cruise - Private trip Activities Map Mon 18 May 2020 -
Sat 15 Aug 2020
9 Explore Tromsø by E-bike Activities Map Mon 01 Jun 2020 -
Wed 30 Sep 2020
fr. 995 NOK
10 Cable Car & Meal Ticket Activities Map Thu 19 Sep 2019 -
Sat 30 Nov 2019
fr. 270 NOK
11 Puppy Training Summer activities Map
fr. 1040 NOK
12 Sea Kayaking Summer activities Map
fr. 1340 NOK
Not bookable online Date Price
13 Fjord safari by Rib-boat - Green Gold of Norway Activities Map
14 Reindeer feeding and Northern lights Activities Map
15 Sami Culture & Reindeer Feeding Activities Map

Narrow your search

Text search
Area

Customer service

Terms and conditions

Phone: 0047 95303888

  • E-mail: info@tromsosafari.no

    Book with us

    • Book everything here!
    • Local knowledge, service and passion.
    • A better experience!
    Build: 12/11/2019 1:33:30 PM, Host: online3core18, DB: o3.cbguide-7703.cbischannel-24094 online3data03.db.citybreak.com:8080, Controller: ActivityResult, Action: simplelist