To do in Lappland - 52 matches

Activity Date Price
1 Guided Easy Snowshoeing & Visit to Local Café Activities Map Mon 02 Dec 2019 -
Tue 31 Mar 2020
2 Private Transfer Tromsø Airport - Tromsø City Cente Hotels Activities Map Sat 20 Jul 2019 -
Thu 30 Apr 2020
fr. 750 NOK
3 Private Transfer Tromsø City Centre Hotels - Tromsø Airport Activities Map Sat 20 Jul 2019 -
Thu 30 Apr 2020
fr. 480 NOK
4 Magic Ice Activities Map Sat 20 Jul 2019 -
Thu 31 Dec 2020
5 Fjord Cruise & Whale Safari with RIB Activities Map Sat 26 Oct 2019 -
Fri 31 Jan 2020
fr. 1990 NOK
6 Arctic wellness - a taste of Nordic bathing and sauna culture Activities Map Sat 02 Nov 2019 -
Mon 30 Mar 2020
fr. 1350 NOK
7 Wellness, Swimming and Sauna - A full day at Tromsøbadet Activities Map Fri 01 Nov 2019 -
Tue 31 Mar 2020
fr. 650 NOK
Not bookable online Date Price
8 Sami Culture & Reindeer Feeding Activities Map
9 Guided Snowshoe Trip (April) Activities Map
10 Guided Cross-Country Ski Trip (April) Activities Map
11 Reindeer feeding and Northern lights - Tromsø Lapland Activities Map
12 Fjord safari by Rib-boat - Green Gold of Norway Activities Map

Narrow your search

Text search
Area

Customer service

Terms and conditions

Phone: 0047 95303888

  • E-mail: info@tromsosafari.no

    Book with us

    • Book everything here!
    • Local knowledge, service and passion.
    • A better experience!